Filter Testimonials

  1. TRS Site Reviews

  2. Facebook Reviews

  3. External Reviews

  • 10.15.2019

    Super easy to install and looks beautiful! Bright as my HID. Great Product!

    — Steven Nguyen

  • 10.14.2019

    Fit and finish are perfect. Great output. The install was straightforward and worked like OEM. The option to disable sequential turn signals is excellent too. Not sure why anyone would though. They look awesome.

    — Vlad Dobin

  • 10.04.2019

    A few years ago I, ordered a complete Morimoto XB35 kit for my e46 and I was thoroughly impressed by the quality of the electronics and manufacturing. The package included excellent instructions and full compliment of adapters to complete the installation easily. When I needed support TRS was extremely helpful, ensuring that I got everything I needed to keep the kit running flawlessly. I will continue to purchase their products in the future without hesitation!

    — john tames

  • 10.04.2019

    I had issues with my address and I called in to correct it. They called me back and got everything shipped real fast. The Panamera switchback shrouds look amazing I can't wait to install em this weeekend.

    — Andrew Duenas

  • 10.01.2019

    Purchased a deal on the Morimoto LED Foglight on the closeout section. Shipping was fast as expected. But, there was a missing bracket on one of the foglight which makes the item pretty much useless and can't be installed. Contacted customer service for a spare bracket and while the response was fast, the spare bracket cost was substantial putting the total spent on a open box item more than the cost of a new pair, even after the rep was able to give me a "discount". I now have a pair of used foglight that cost more if I were to just buy new. I can vouch for their product quality, but just be careful of missing description when buying something form the closeout section.

    — Marco Halim

  • 09.29.2019

    I purchases the morimoto fog lights and these guys make it easy to know I'm getting the right parts with good installation instructions. Will be buying more products from them in the future.

    — Tyler Brown

  • 09.28.2019

    The lights showed up Thursday, I just got them installed today. Taking my time and finding the clips that are for some reason not covered in any of the videos I’ve watched to prepare myself. It was around 2 1/2 hours total start to finish. They look great, and tonight I’ll get them adjusted.

    — Jim Chmielowiec

  • 09.28.2019

    The bulbs look great and are super bright! Great quality.

    — Levi Benjamin

  • 09.24.2019

    Tag bulbs are brighter than ever, helps bring some years off my ride!

    — Daniel Garibay

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.23.2019

    The customer service here is awesome and they only have the best products that they sell. Fast shipping too. Will not disappoint.

    — Aaron Mo

  • 09.20.2019

    Had a quick turn around on my order. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable on the products. Will be using them again on my next order. Thank you.

    — Eric Knapp

  • 09.17.2019

    TRS makes HID's such a breeze no matter your vehicle. I'm on my second vehicle using TRS and Morimoto lighting and I'll never look back. If you're confused about anything, you can just shoot them an email and they send you an incredibly detailed response. The person who helped me even drew up a small diagram to really make it simple! Go with TRS, you won't regret it.

    — Justin Brewer

  • 10.15.2019

    Customer service is almost nonexistent! They don't return calls or emails, I bought LED lights for a brand new truck, one of the lights does not work and I need a replacement asap! The dealer recommended I remove the Retrofit lights, reinstall the stock lights until I get this resolved, then remove stock lights again and reinstall Retrofit lights...not going to happen! if I have to install my stock lights I'm returning the Retrofit lights. You have my phone number and email, get this taken care of!

    — George Kleines

  • 10.10.2019

    Fast shipping with quality products!

    — Tyler Blankenship

  • 10.08.2019

    Ordered a set of Morimoto 2 stroke2.0 for my STi. They showed up super fast and packaged very nicely. The 2strokes were a very easy swap and we now have a very nice white light on the road, thanks to TRS!

    — Jake Richey

  • 10.08.2019

    Great products, made well, fast service and shipping. Definitely glad I found them before throwing away a bunch of money on shotty Amazon hids!

    — Crispy Chris

  • 10.07.2019

    excellent customer service, and the products are great. my Morimoto Elite HID kit works great in my RAM 1500.

    — Zachery Tiny Delles

  • 10.04.2019

    Purchased some Profile peak 1.0 T10, and Morimoto 2Stroke 2.0 H11/H7 bulbs for a Ford Fusion 2015 because the stock halogens are atrocious. Took everything apart and put the bulbs in within 2 hours without any hassle. The clarity and color values are spot on for these bulbs. Definitely would purchase again.

    — Reid Gilbertson

  • 10.04.2019

    Fast shipping. Great products and prices. Bought this Morimoto sealed beam for a grom headlight. Probably going to fit two into my FJ cruiser now. Love the light output

    — Mark Egan

  • 10.04.2019

    I ordered upgraded bulbs for my raptor when one of mine failed and I was amazed at how bright and the quality of the new bulbs were. Shipping was fast and well packaged !

    — Tom North

  • 10.04.2019

    great service. fast shipping!

    — Mike Gierczyk

  • 10.03.2019

    Great plug and play products, processing took a little while even tho I payed extra for 2 day shipping but the price you pay to play.

    — Austin Bloomer

  • 10.02.2019

    Wanted to give a shoutout to Mike at Retrofit as he helped me tremendously. I Ordered some new headlights for my truck build that will be in a show this weekend, that were on backorder till next week. He had a set that was returned and in the warehouse that he sold me and cancelled the other order so I would be able to get them in 1 - 2 days. Was extremely helpful and a nice dude. Well done, guys. Much appreciated!

    — John Barnett

  • 10.02.2019

    I purchased a Morimoto 2 Stroke set for my 16' Mazds 6 which already had projector lenses, and I couldn't he happier. My buddy had them in his Sierran and after seeing how well they performed, I was sold. Great product!

    — Steve Massett

  • 10.01.2019

    Everything was initially very good with the product. Then I started getting only one light to randomly light. I contacted support at TRS. They started out with the standard questions and steps to try and zero in on the cause. That is when my replies from them started coming one a day even though I would respond instantly to their questions. So 10 days later they finally say we will send you out warranty parts but you need to either disable your lighting by cutting the wires and sending us a picture to prove it or you have to give us a deposit until we get the pictures after we send out the parts. So needless to say it has been nothing short of poor customer service in my opinion.

    — Matthew Joe Paler

  • 09.25.2019

    Purchased a set of Morimoto XB LED Fog lamps from them for my daily driver as the start of a little retrofit upgrading. Couldn't be happier. One week for international USPS shipping. Hella quick shipping process and properly documented to clear customs fast. I will 100% buy from these guys again. Cannot wait to get them installed. Thanks TRS.

    — Nathan Braida

  • 09.25.2019

    Speedy Mobile Automotive Services custom show truck

    — Pam Doser

  • 09.25.2019

    5 Stars! Great Customer Service! Super fast shipping. 😀

    — Joe Cyclone E

  • 09.25.2019

    Excellent customer service and very responsive. Best price I found, and shipping was super fast. Will definitely be a return customer

    — Dusty Green

  • 09.23.2019

    Got the hid elite kit for my 2015 GMC Sierra. Lights are way better and brighter now. Quality product and support and I will def purchase from them again.

    — Andy Platko

  • 09.22.2019

    Called and spoke with a rep he was super knowledgeable and extremely friendly answered all my questions and made my experience awesome Will definitely buy from again!!!

    — Corey Roach

  • 09.20.2019

    Been wanting the Morimoto XB headlights for my 2019 F150 Lariat Abyss Grey. Finally pulled the trigger and also bought the matching fogs for a great price. Free shipping and it only took a couple days to come in. Installing in a couple days. Can't wait!!

    — Ryan Beyer

  • 09.19.2019

    Awesome customer service. Ordered a bunch of Morimoto festoon bulbs and Peak LED bulbs. Paid through PayPal and my delivery address was outdated and incorrect. They were happy to get my delivery address updated on my order before it shipped out.

    — Saxon Julian

  • 09.19.2019

    From the beginning of the ordering process (trying to figure out if I should get LED vs. HiDs) to troubleshooting the failed relay I got, the company has been very helpful! Neil did a great job communicating with me and walking me through the whole ordeal. Love my new headlights!!

    — Hong Kou

  • 09.19.2019

    Great product and awesome support! Love our new headlights

    — Brian Shelly Gambrall

  • 09.18.2019

    First time doing a retrofit and TRS made it easy. Will get my business again.

    — Brandon Schory

  • 09.12.2019

    I purchased side mirror turn signal kits for a 2014 raptor. They fit great , easy install and look awesome.

    — Travis Seals

  • 10.10.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — GreatAvalon @ ToyotaNation

  • 10.22.2014

    Kawasaki Concours 14 Projector Retrofit

    — Stephen Fiddles

  • 10.22.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Install / Review

    — Zackb911 @ DriveAccord

  • 10.27.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review / Install

    — Square @ TacomaWorld

  • 10.27.2014

    Morimoto FX-R Review / Install

    — billybob1 @ TacomaWorld

  • 10.29.2014

    2015 Deegan-Built F150 SEMA special

    — Chris Ross

  • 11.07.2014

    Morimoto HID Kit Install

    — tylons1022 @ Veloster.org

  • 11.07.2014

    SEMA 2014 Honda Fit

    — American Honda Motor Co.

  • 11.10.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — Adam144 @ LegacyGT.com

  • 11.10.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — Warhammer @ Miata.net

  • 11.20.2014

    Mazda CX5 HID Kit install

    — eclypsecl @ Mazdas 247

  • 11.25.2014

    Morimoto Mini D2S 3.0 Install / Review

    — GreatAvalon @ ToyotaNation

  • 12.19.2014

    1953 Plymouth Suburban Sealed7 Headlights

    — Rutledge Wood

  • 12.19.2014

    2014 Hot Rod Power Tour Spotlight

    — 2014 Hot Rod Power Tour

  • 12.19.2014

    Rut highlighting his car's new headlights

    — Rutledge Wood

  • 12.29.2014

    2014 Tundra Mini D2S Retrofit

    — sevenism @ HID Planet

  • 12.29.2014

    2014 Ram Mini D2S Install

    — FoceofWill @ HID Planet

  • 01.12.2015

    3D-Printed Shelby Cobra

    — Oak Ridge National Laboratory Build

  • 02.02.2015

    Morimoto Mini H1 Install / Review

    — NU_WJ @ JeepForum

  • 02.13.2015

    Morimoto XB HID Bulb Review

    — notorious9i6 @ S2Ki

  • 02.19.2015

    Morimoto HID Install / Review

    — LukeDaniel @ T4R.org

  • 02.23.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Install / Review

    — tgrfly4 @ TCCA

  • 03.09.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Review

    — 620mac @ RamForum

  • 03.09.2015

    Morimoto XB LED Type N Fog Install

    — twista1 @ AltimaForums

  • 03.18.2015

    Morimoto Mini D2S Retrofit Process

    — noripwr @ FitFreak

  • 03.18.2015

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Install Video

    — DIY: Car Mods

  • 03.18.2015

    Dodge Ram Mini D2S Retrofit

    — JaimeZX @ RamForumz

  • 03.19.2015

    Blog Feature

    — CATuned

  • 03.27.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Install

    — Whitesupra94 @ ToyotaNation

  • 04.02.2015

    Morimoto Mini D2S Retrofit Install

    — Smokymance @ Tahoe Yukon Forum

  • 04.07.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Install / Review

    — cconradd @ SubaruOutback.org

  • 05.18.2015

    Project Partnership

    — fifteen52: Project STreets

  • 06.15.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System install guide

    — Civi9 @ 9thgencivic.com

  • 09.02.2015

    Installation Video

    — Cycle Stage 1 Kit

  • 09.29.2015

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Install

    — austin101385 @ SVTPerformance

  • 10.15.2015

    YouTube Video Review

    — Stephan Cleveland

  • 02.08.2016

    2015+ F150 Mini H1 Projector Retrofit

    — JEM2749 @ F150Forum

  • 02.16.2016

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — OBX4life @ 8thCivic.com

  • 02.19.2016

    Morimoto Mini H1 7.0 Install Guide / Review

    — Sunset_5.0 @ F150Forum

  • 06.15.2016

    Morimoto XB LED Bulbs Tech Article

    — DSport Magazine