The Retrofit Source Experience

Without exception, we’ve dedicated ourselves to the art of the Happy Customer. We’re honored to have received affirmation with some pretty kind words...

The Word on the Street

06.16.2012

“Every time I have ordered anything from trs it gets delivered fast and if I need help on anything I just call and they are there for help. Great products great service.”

— Gustavo Sandoval
01.12.2012

“Decided today to go up the retrofit source shop today. The shop is in an awesome location. Walked in an its looks great yet not over done and the customer area is nice. The counter where all the accessories are neat although the needs some names for the items. Matt was super helpful and very informant on all my questions. The guys got deals on some awesome stuff including the things i needed. Also liked the example retrofits like the tacoma headlight and the fj they had out front. All in all the area and shop is awesome. You guys need to go to some of the shows. i.e. import alliance, southern worthersee, h20 international. Your business will sky rocket if you show off your work.”

— Camerone Mcclain
07.14.2013

“I decided to install your retrofit projectors because for my Toyota rav4 there are no after market ones so I said lets give it a try and I'm really satisfied even do I bought the generic ones easy installation almost plug and play much better than Hid on reflectors I would buy from you again thank you guys.”

— Luis Garcia
11.12.2012

“One word AMAZING! I just put my Morimito HID Kit 6000K on my 2008 E-350 Mercedes Benz, and wow! It not only boosts up the look of the car but I also get a great drive as well. The lights are so bright, and spectacular! Thanks Retrofit Source!”

— Anthony Koshkarian
02.16.2011

“I found TRS after searching around for something different than a simple cheap HID "kit". Matt set me up & helped with every question I had. Everything was processed quickly & Matt was easy to keep in touch with. A+ every step of the way. Definitely has a new lifetime customer in me... Thanks TRS...awesome...”

— Cameron Coe
06.29.2012

“I have made several purchases through TRS. Some by phone, and some via online. Every time I've had a question about anything regarding retrofit and/or HIDs, TRS has treated me with courtesy and professionalism. TRS definitely has top of the line customer service. I'm very pleased with the way that TRS treats customers. Thank you TRS for all the courtesy and professionalism you have shown me.”

— Walter Alvarenga
04.29.2010

“As long as I can remember I've been dealing with TRS for a couple years now especially with Matt. They have been very helpful ever since I started my first retrofit. What I needed to have to make a full kit to install was stupendous, shipping was real fast, replies were as fast as txt lol, and the products they stand by are outstanding. I've been through about 3-4 setups and they keep getting better and better and it makes me want to keep buying but i have nothing else to retrofit. They even helped me get a complete kit for a friend of mine and that is by far good customer service. I will keep up the good reviews because i know that TRS will keep up the awesome business, kindness, and also the small talks here and there. A+++ -Manny”

— Manuel Quodala
08.04.2013

“I'm amending my 2 star review from a few days ago into a 4 star review. TRS shipped out the new ballasts to me in a timely manner, and I slapped them on today. They both fired up after installation, but I haven't had time to test them out extensively. If they work, it'll be a full 5 star worth review. If they don't work(just like the last ones), well then there will be some back and forth to do between TRS and me.”

— Bogdan Gros
04.04.2011

“Matt makes your buying experience as flawlessly as possible. They are very understandable and would be more than happy to resolve any issues.”

— Viet Dang
11.26.2010

“I ordered the Morimoto 3Five ballasts and an H7 relay harness. Shipping was fast. Both products appear to be top notch. Matt was very helpfull as was Nate. They were quick to respond to my emails. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely be doing business with them in the future! JML”

— Justin M Lemke